List of Banks Under IBPS & CWE

List of Banks under IBPS & CWE:

IBPS and CWE are common written examination on the basis of which candidates can apply for the different jobs in several banks. The score of IBPS remain valid for one year, during which candidates can apply to any post in different banks. Every bank has their own way of recruiting candidates. The fields include for written examination in IBPS and CWE examination is: Reasoning ability, Numerical ability, English language, General awareness, Computer basic Knowledge. There will be 50 questions from every field includes.

List of the Banks under IBPS and CWE as follows:

  1. Andhra Bank
  2. Indian Bank
  3. Allahabad Bank
  4. Indian Overseas Bank
  5. Bank of Baroda
  6. Oriental Bank of Commerce
  7. Bank of India
  8. Punjab National Bank
  9. Bank of Maharashtra
  10. Punjab & Sind Bank
  11. Canara Bank
  12. Syndicate Bank
  13. Central Bank of India
  14. UCO Bank
  15. Corporation Bank of India
  16. Union Bank of India
  17. Dena Bank
  18. United Bank of India
  19. IDBI Bank
  20. Vijaya Bank
For the information regarding different post and their recruitment procedure, individual can visit of the links mention below to have details regarding recruitment procedure of banks.

Indian Overseas bank:

Allahabad Bank:

Punjab National Bank:

Thank you!


Post a Comment

Advertisement R

Free Job Alert

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner