Rajasthan University Syllabus 2016 - 2017 Exam BA BCA Bcom Mcom www.uniraj.ac.in

Rajasthan University Syllabus 2014 Exam BA BCA B.Com M.Com

Rajasthan University came into existence in the year 2005 under the government of the Rajasthan. There are many colleges for different courses under Rajasthan University Such As:

Click Here For Career Tips

Engineering Colleges: 135 colleges

MCA Colleges: 35 colleges

MBA Colleges: 142 colleges

M.Tech Colleges: 08 colleges

Hotel Management Colleges: 03 colleges

For getting more information regarding the exam and the syllabus, please visit the official website of the university or for any query, individual can contact on the address mention below

Link of the site: uniraj.ac.in

Contact address:

Rajasthan Technical University, State Highway 33, Off Rawatbhata Road, Akelgarh, Kota, Rajasthan, 324010.

Phone No.  0744 247 39520744 247 3952.

Rajasthan University declares the Rajasthan University examination time table, date sheet, and routine of the exam of 2014-15. There are many courses currently run in the Rajesthan University such as: B.A, B.Sc, B.Com, B.Ed, M.Sc, M.A, M.Com, M.Ed, M.Phil, BBA, BCA, MBA, MCA. All the procedure regarding the syllabus mention on their official website. 

Rajasthan University declares the examination schedule in three parts:

Part 1: Morning Shift (Timing: 7 AM to 10 AM.)
Part 2: Afternoon Shift (Timing: 11 AM to 2 PM.)
Part 3: Evening Shift (Timing: 3 PM to 6 PM.)
For more notifications regarding the private and public sector jobs, top colleges, exam dates, aspirants can visit the site recruitmentinfosite.com

Thank you!


Post a Comment

Advertisement R

Free Job Alert

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner