Examination Centers / centres of PART 3 : BRABU University

25 Centers for PART III Examination

BRA Bihar University, Part III Examination : Exam will occur in two sitting in four subject group.  

Centers of Muzaffarpur :

College Name --------------------------- Centre Name
Niteshwar College                   ----      L S college
Pandit Yamuna Karji coll.        ----      M.P Sinha Science Coll. 
L.S college, LNT college          ----      R.D.S college.
RBBM college, MSKB college    ----      MDDM college
JBSD college, SNS college        ----     Lohiya College
MDDM college                         ----     RBBM college
RDS college, RS college, CN college----M.P Sinha Science College.
Lohiya college, Islamia Degree college-- Rameshwar college.
Jeewach college, RSS college            --- MSKB college.

Centres of Hajipur / Sitamarhi / Motihari /  Bettiah


Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad